Skip to content

THE secret…

June 22, 2011

I often get questioned by people ‘how did you do it’… how did you lose 25kg, how are you keeping it off, how can you run, how can you get up at 6am and go to the gym, how can you eat a salad while all this is in front of you….

and when I answer hard work, determination, food changes, lifestyle change – they often slump their shoulders and look despondent that I didnt hand over a magic pill or THE secret to weight loss….

But i did.

I said the secret right there in these words

hard work, determination, food changes, lifestyle change 

Its there. Right in front of them.

Sometimes they are just not ready to listen yet..

One day I hope they will be listening… for it is a fabulous life to live….

~~~

 

Here is someone else who has found The Secret -Tara @ A Life Changing Journey I love reading her posts… she is one of my first ones to read when I open my google reader

Go read.

Now.

Open your ears and be ready to listen.

 

 

THE Secret!

 

:mrgreen:

No comments yet

Leave a comment