Skip to content

Doing it for the good of it..even if I don’t want to!

November 10, 2015

I am feeling frustrated and frumpy.

The reason? A lack of exercise!

The reason? Life, family, kids.

All three have gotten in the way of me moving. And it leaves me cranky and no fun to be around.

I need to get out and move, and as always I need to make that “first” walk an easy one. Something that I can achieve without too much effort, thought or commitment – one that leaves me feeling so much better so I WaNt to head out again!!

So tonight is that walk. I am going to walk to the post box, through a few extra streets of the town and home again.

I know it will have me feeling so much better shortly.

Even though I know I do not want to go out and walk.

I will.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

