Skip to content

Keeping Up

April 30, 2015

Tomorrow’s Goals:

10,000 or even better 10,100 steps.    Did it!  12594

Plan, pack and eat only that food.        While I ate food that was okay, it was not what I planned – as my assignment kept me at uni far longer than I anticipated – over lunch – so I bought an egg,lettuce,mayo sandwich {Best choice out of deep fried} and kept working.

Track that food. –  I began well – and then was too joyous that the Assignment was finally done to finish tracking the day.

Exercise – plan it and do it. Did it – I planned to walk to my Weight watchers meeting, it was just i calculated the distance wrong  – I thought it was only 6km away, turns out it was 9km away and I was going to be really late. So I called up and got a lift after doing just over the 6km.

Water 2Lt – how ever it comes – hot water, green tea, water bottle. Went short on this due to Assignment….

Hand up pesky assignment. – DONE!

Weigh in at WW – reaffirm why I am there. – Did it! Although I had a small gain .100g… but is nothing to worry over, just hormones making everything feel tight and heavy.

Eat no crappy food – chocolate, biscuits, chips, lollies etc etc etc etc etc etc. Did it! – while I did not eat as planned I still did not have any of those foods – What I did have though was a vodka and lemonade yes, and then maybe a buttery nipple cocktail that my J made for me as a celebration for completion of one assignment and a High Distinction on another.

~~~

So onto today – Same as yesterday – just with no Uni 🙂 woohoo!

10,000 or even better 10,100 steps.

Plan, pack and eat only that food. – {B: bacon/egg/mushroom. L: Chicken Soup & spinach scone. D: Tuna Rissoni. S: yogurt, banana, grapes.}

Track that food.

Exercise – plan it and do it. {Walk in the lovely day outside}

Water 2Lt – how ever it comes – hot water, green tea, water bottle.

Eat no crappy food – chocolate, biscuits, chips, lollies etc etc etc etc etc etc.

Other goals:

* Begin organising Scrapbooking for camp!

* Pack and tidy house

~~~

Right no more laziness….get on with it!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

