Skip to content

What’s been happening huh?

July 27, 2014

I have just downloaded a heap of photo’s off my phone and felt the urge to place a few on here… to show my adventures and all….

IMG_2710

I had a change of hair colour.

I continue to suffer with extreme bloating and distension… as shown here, and have seen a dietitian and will be starting the FODMAP elimination diet on Monday. I am excited, nervous, apprehensive, curious and willing.

IMG_2735

My eldest daughter, who has always been a mega fan of Ariel, turned 10! We bought her an Ariel wig.

IMG_2832

Many walks still occur, this one was on a rare sunny winters day.

IMG_2892

I completed a few new sewing projects for Uni… I like this bag…funky and functional.

IMG_2833

That same sunny winters day – just gorgeous!

IMG_2910

I took the kids ice skating during the holidays – great fun, freezing cold and the most uncomfortable hired skates ever. I only lasted 1 hour! I HAD to get them off my feel. The kids had a ball though.

 

IMG_2940

Celebrated my 14th Wedding Anniversary. It was a quiet day, but with flowers delivered! Wow. There was a time when I never thought I would see this celebration – but I am so thankful we persevered through the tough times and I would not be without him. Love you J-boy.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

What an awkwardly arranged set of pics. How do they do it – get them all neatly lined up and with writing underneath???
Anyway – its bed time for me. So excited to crawl into a warm bed!

One Comment leave one →
  1. July 28, 2014 10:48 am

    Great hair Leanne, and wow a 10 year old daughter time flies – ouch tummy problems let me know how FODMAP goes, and 14 years congratulations.

Leave a Reply

