Skip to content

May is done

June 1, 2014

My busy month of May officially ended at 5am this morning when I crawled into bed after getting home from the after show party.

What a crazy busy but awesome few weeks it has been…

… my family all have had a great time,

and that makes it so worth it!

BUT

I am so very much looking forward to normal life resuming,

exercising being taken up,

no lollies and crappy food being consumed

and my washing pile to stop living on my couch.

It’s the simple things.

Tomorrow I plan on drinking much water and green tea,

eating a simple, veggie filled lunch and dinner

and moving my body by walking.

Tonight I plan on going to bed as soon as I hit publish.

*yawn*

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

