Skip to content

I did it.

November 6, 2013

I plowed my way {with help of course <3…} through an essay I hated. And it is submitted. finally.

Now I am free for a month, before potentially, maybe, doing a 2 week intensive course, which is one subject over and done with in 10 days… but i have yet to decide if I will attend or not.

I need some time off from study, as I am exhausted and unfit. I need to be able to workout daily. I need to spend some time with my kids. I need to go on more dates with my husband. I need some time to scrapbook. I need some time to re-order my house and garder. I need this time!

If I don’t do the intensive, I will have Nov, Dec and Jan off… and then I can choose to do a Feb intensive course if I wish. and if I dont wish, then I will have four months off from study.

But in saying that… two 2 week courses in the space of four months sounds pretty reasonable really….

But still – I need some time off… and that time begins tomorrow!

YIIIIPPPPPPEEEEEEEEEEEEE!

 

 

 

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

