Skip to content

5:45am

August 13, 2013

My alarm went off at this hour. I laid there a few moments wondering – if…. I fell back asleep, slept past the time I needed to get up, miss out on the class – would I be pissed off?

Yes.

So I got up and dressed and left.

I did the 6.15am Pump Class, then walk fast up a hill on the treadie for 15mins {stretched} and came home.

Yah!

I am hugely pleased to have finally done this, gotten up for the early class, as I love that smug feeling all day! It is totally worth it!

 

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

