Skip to content

can I do this?

June 1, 2013

I decided that today I will begin to weigh in again… as ignorance is getting me nowhere…

well its getting me somewhere – bigger.

and I hate it. I am uncomfortable, embarrassed and losing what I love most. Feeling great.

~~~

I am weighing in at a meeting I am working at temporarily. The girls there are nice, But tough! So I am wanting and needing and hoping that some tough love will pull me through this funk I have found myself in.

I am embarrassed to weigh in front of them. To admit that I have lost control. But I can see it in peoples eyes. I can see them assessing my size and them knowing that my self control is losing control.

I know what I want so badly, I just cant seem to stop eating the rubbish. So I hope these ladies will be able to help me with a bit of a boost.

~~~

Uni is done in one week. And I am so far behind its not even funny anymore.

I have an Assignment due Monday 9am…. that I have not even begun.

One due Wed, that I have only 1/3 done.

So unlike me

I have had more on my plate than what I normally do, and while I am proud to not have reverted back to completely stuffing my face with crap food – I certainly have been letting the stress get to me.

~~~

In regards to the Uni assignments – a pass I will take. I am going back to basics on them and will be fine.

In regards to my health – a pass I will not take. I am stepping up and giving it my all. I may not be running in the next few weeks, but I do hope to be walking again on a regular basis.

So a few goals this week – some will be bigger than others – its all I can manage with uni ending….

Track: each day, regardless of what I eat.

Exercise: 2 times.

Water: get at least 1.5lt / day

If I achieve these goals…. well I will be 200% more on top of this weight than I was last week :mrgreen:

~~~

GO!

 

 

 

 

 

One Comment leave one →
  1. bubblymel permalink
    June 3, 2013 11:56 am

    You can do it!!! I believe in you!!!

Leave a Reply

