Skip to content

9 notes that all lead to being more health conscious

March 25, 2013
  • A weekend of catering for 180 people  = 800 meals cooked and served! Phew, and after a short nap at 4.30pm today I am still tired.
  •  I want & need get up early and walk = early to bed {meaning now}
  • I am walking because my amazing friend put an equally amazing photo up of herself on FB and I hardly recognised her = jealous.
  • We are in week 4 of uni, and I have found myself behind in everything = overwhelmed, confused, panicked  and uncertain
  • I am spending the tomorrow studying = cancelling all prior commitments to concentrate on the one thing I want & need to commit to.
  • I have a sharp pain at the base of my ribs, left, at the back, on the side which I assume is wind pain = too much junky food & not enough exercise.
  • I am feeling out of control and order in my life = too many committments
  • I need to scale back & ask other people for help = begin to prioritise a bit more
  • I miss the fresh air & need to be outside more = more walking

 

One Comment leave one →
  1. bubblymel permalink
    April 12, 2013 1:27 pm

    Aww you are sweet!!! Love you xxx Things always look better on Facebook!

Leave a Reply

