Skip to content

Shoving food in my mouth? – Now paying for it!

February 25, 2013

I am pissy and annoyed about what I have eaten today.

It was not healthy, not good for me, not what I wanted to eat.

But I still sat and shoved it in my gob.

I am cranky about that to put it mildly.

Also the weather here is hot and humid. I generally don’t worry too much about the temperature, or rain, or cold. But humidity… its something I loathe.

Even more so when your feeling full, fat and sick.

Now I get to add sticky and uncomfortable to those.

Bleuggh.

~~~

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

