Skip to content

Food issues

February 4, 2013

I have been at the fridge, in the pantry and hanging round the freezer picking at all sorts of goodies badies today.

PMS, crappy family* issues and a bored kid with chicken pox.

Hormones?

Escapism?

Sadness?

All the above.

A 6km walk this morning was lovely, until I realised that I have probably eaten it alllll-llllll back.

~

Tomorrow is another day. I know power of being positive works – this time its got to work double time.

~~~

 

* The issues my family are having are crappy – not that we are a crappy family….. unlike this wonderful crappy family!

8 Comments leave one →
  1. February 5, 2013 12:26 am

    Some days it just has to be done!

    • February 5, 2013 11:03 am

      Yes I guess it does, just makes me feel rotten after.
      Today is much better 🙂

  2. bubblymel permalink
    February 5, 2013 9:16 am

    Ahh we all have days like this!! Hope you resolve your craqppy issues!!

    • February 5, 2013 11:02 am

      Sadly they are not my issues to resolve, I just have to support and wait and see…. but thanks for your support! ❤

      • bubblymel permalink
        February 5, 2013 12:06 pm

        No PROBS!!

  3. bubblymel permalink
    February 5, 2013 9:16 am

    Gah!! Crappy!!

  4. February 5, 2013 10:57 am

    I know all about crappy issues happening to non crappy familes. It sucks!

    The PMS hunger just seems never ending. Try to remeber that you don’t always eat that way and have that hunger.

    • February 5, 2013 11:01 am

      thanks Sarah, yes your right – the eating like that really only happens monthly – perhaps I should learn to look forward it 🙂

Leave a Reply

