Skip to content

Friends… love em all!

November 18, 2012

Lotsa fun and Nutso – is how I would describe the last few days.

We have had a wonderful weekend half a week celebrating three friends 40th birthdays – with dinners, lunches, BBQ’s,  a girls night out and a combined 40th party! Plenty of catching up & chatting, tonnes of laughter and a fair bit of alcohol induced hilarity were had by all.

I let my hair down and relaxed – and actually drank alcohol – something I do rarely these days – and amazingly I only ate a mere 3! things on the {massive} food buffet table! I was having too much of good time talking 🙂

I have had a blast!

Here is a picture or two to prove it – and I will be back tomorrow to chat more, but right now this tired body and brain need to be horizontal.

Silly, Crazy, Wonderful!

Clearly I had let my hair down!

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

