Skip to content

lollies

November 14, 2012

I was feeling good – no -Great!

Until I ate some lollies.

now…I just feel gross!

Why when feeling great, looking better does my mind take the line of thought that I can have these –

that I deserve them – that a few wont matter.

~~~

Why do I listen and agree to those justifications???

I have written myself a small note {at the peak of my uncomfortableness}

on how I really felt after eating them.

I plan on putting it in my purse, so that I will read it when I go to buy lollies again –

I want it to make me stop and think a little harder if I REALLY need them

 next time the urge of  ‘deserve’ rises.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

