Skip to content

Tuesday – a quiet day

November 13, 2012

Having begun a post talking about how this time of the year is nuts… I remembered a post written but unpublished… See the last one…

and guess what?

Its my 450th post!

Super exciting! I have stuck with this little blog for sometime now and it certainly is a big help to be able to get my thoughts out and onto ‘paper’.

Here’s to many more!

~~~

Tuesdays are normally my ‘quieter’ days, the weekend busyness is over, my Monday Mum’s Group and Garden Volunteering {alternate weeks} is done and I can get on with what I, as a stay-at-home-mum, do best…. clean up after all the busy days out having fun. Not that I am complaining really, for I like being busy and being out and about, and I like having a neat/clean/organised home.

Today is shopping, washing, tidying, sorting and phoning day. Paperwork gets sorted, fridges filled, floors cleared and clothes are washed – ready for another busy week.

I also have plenty of time to workout, just like a Michelle Bridges 12wbt workout. Which I just did – on our back patio – in the sun! It was tough but good. I feel so much better.

Right – off to be productive.

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

