Skip to content

Determined to post!

July 10, 2012

I have tried several times over several days to post – I begin but each time I get to the end of the day without it finished and I bin it – for I am too tired to carry on and get it done.

Today tho – will be different. I need to keep writing here as this space is part of my support system.

But first… I need to round the kids up and take them to the gym with me – them to the creche and me to a Total Body Conditioning class, and I hope to do a bit of walking on the treadmill after.

See you later on!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

