Skip to content

…. sigh….

May 27, 2012

My head is full of whinging. And I just cant bring myself to type out the load of ‘wah wah wah poor little me’ words.

Its all my own food issues, health issues and stupid thoughts…. and while I dont want to keep them locked up and spinning on the inside of my head, I do know I just cant put them on here today.

I need some inspiration. And some determination.

And I need a good slap up the side of the head.

For allowing the funk to settle down upon me.

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

