Skip to content

WI – Wed

May 9, 2012

Quick post on my weigh in…

last week at WW I assured myself, and everyone around me, that I would track for 7 days.

this i do every week.

But this time something felt different. I felt more focused, and keen. Perhaps seeing the written order of the numbers did it too!

Last week: 73.4

this week: 73.1

a loss of .300g

Going back over my week, thursday I did okay, while I didnt complete my tracking I ate well. Friday was nut with rushing round for camp – sat and sun, while not nuts… its hard when others are catering all weekend. But mon, tues and today have been tracked properly, and I ate good healthy food.

Also ttom needs to be taken into account.

So a loss of .3 is fine by me. Its heading downward on the graph, and with a less busy week ahead – that promise that I make every wed to track each day will be easier to keep 🙂

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

