Skip to content

2007 – done!

February 26, 2012
tags:

Finally!!!!!!!!!!!! I have finished scrap-booking the year 2007!!

Its only taken me two years……

eeeek.

Here’s hoping 2008 takes a lot less time.

Or else I shall find myself 6 years behind.

 

Here is the page I began the year on;

And the one I ended it on.

Amazingly both pages are on me – something very rarely done.

But funny how I consider the one with me pregnant… not about ‘me’ as such but about the process and the baby.

but really its about me too…..

 

:mrgreen:

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

