Skip to content

Day 9, 10, 11 & 12

January 19, 2012

Catching up time with my version of the  January Photo a Day Challenge

These pics are all on my camera – its just the time it takes to get them off and onto here…

Day 9:

Today is

Daily Routine

Getting up and heading to the gym – seems to be my most common routine. This is how I set out my clothes, ready to go, each evening. I love to go at 6am {ish} and be done and finished by 7am. Normally I come home and my family are still sleeping. Its like I never even went…..and then I get to have a great smug feeling all day that I am done with my workout – love that bit the best!

Day 10:

Today is

Childhood

This porcelain ‘booty’ I got when I was christened. I would say its about the only thing I have left hanging around from my childhood. Oh yeah there is one other… I will put a picture of it up later 🙂

Day 11:

Today is

Where You sleep

Love falling into my bed at the end of a long day, especially when I am up at 5.45am to head to the gym. Love our new 500 thread count sheets we got for chrissy too.

Day 12:

Today is

Close up

I wore this white top and cute necklace this day…. I am most comfortable in 3/4 pants, t-shirt and sneakers so I dont dress up very often – but when I do I love it. I should make more of an effort and do so once a week, as I am sure it will boost not only my self confidance but perhaps even my mood.

One Comment leave one →
  1. bubblymel permalink
    January 20, 2012 11:57 am

    Oh I like!! I have a similar top, is it from Cotton On? Mine is white and coral striped and I love it!!

Leave a Reply

