Skip to content

Day 5

January 6, 2012

Day 5 of the photo a day challenge:

Today is:

Something you wore

Frocked up and feeling fine

I wore this cute and pretty new dress to my husbands work Christmas event. I felt super glamorous and even had bought myself a fancy pair of high heels. The first pair I have ever owned πŸ™‚

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Jane permalink
    January 7, 2012 2:23 pm

    Wow your first pair of high heels seriously? Have you now fallen in love with heels?

    • January 7, 2012 10:59 pm

      Haha… I do own 4 pairs of shoes with heels, 2 are only an inch or two, one is a wedge and one pair I bought at Target 11yrs ago… for $30.00!! Shoes are not high on my priority list πŸ™‚

      I do like these new ones… but cant say that I am in ‘love’ with heels… they just make my feet hurt… πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

