Skip to content

Day 4

January 6, 2012

Day 4 of my Challenge – a photo a day in January

Today is:

Your Letterbox

My letterbox - no bills please

I love my letterbox, I love the colour and how it has not hard lines. And if you read Day 3 of this challenge – ‘something you adore’ you would have noticed that I am not a black and white – straight lines kinda gal…..

I love too how the weeping mulberry falls over it. And the even number at which I live.

Quirky but cool.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

