Skip to content

the usual result of eating foods with high fat content….

November 21, 2011

I burnt a stack of calories this morning – walking and in my gym class…. 820 to be precise.

1) they were to make up for the crappy food eaten yesterday, which woke me at 2am with the usual thirst, sweats, cramps, nausea, indigestion and heartburn….. when will I eva learn??

2) unbeknownst to me… but to make up for the few bits of food I shoved in my gob {while not paying any attention to what my sneaky fingers were up to…} later today –  like a small croissant with butter and jam {oh my}

I have finished my eating for today – deeming that dinner was to be at 5.30pm with the girls, and perhaps a piece of fruit shortly.

Gah.

I start so well. End not so good.

and again

When will I ever LEARN.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

