Skip to content

Sequins

November 6, 2011

Sequins seem to be my life at the moment! I am busily, madly, crazily sewing on thousands {??} of em, along with seed beads – damn those little buggers! The kids dance concert is on in 2 wks and I am almost done – and will post a picture of my fabulous accomplishment when its finished!

Time for blogging has been overridden with the need to sit and sew them on – but I am enjoying the forced ‘down time’ in front of the tv, and have decided to carry on with my hand sewing in an attempt to complete some old projects, or UFO’s {unfinished objects}… that I have lying around the place. Many re-found in the clean up of my study cupboards 🙂

I wont be leaving the blogging behind, but am aiming at spending a night a week devoted to completing these once loved and longed for projects 🙂

~~~

Well just a fast one tonight – for after a busy weekend, I am off early to bed tonight as I am planning on going to the gym for an hour tomorrow at 6am! yeah.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

