Skip to content

WI and the weekly recap

September 30, 2011

I have felt great all week, and was even sneaking peeks on my scales at home which  showed a steady drop in weight each day – something which NEVER happens for me – so I was feeling very positive! And then I got cocky, and ate a little too much indulgence stuff, Gluten filled items and stopped exercising due to a muscle spasm {virus??}

Last Week: 70.3kg

This Week: 70.4kg   + .100g

Tracking:  {last wk: Tracking: another 7 days! regardless of what i shove in}

{this wk} all 7 days!!!! which = 15 days in total!!

Amount of Weight lost: While I was successful and tracked each day, when I read those tracking updates this small gain is a true reflection on what my Day to Day tracker shows  😐

I ate too many indulgences for me & my body.

Exercise:

{last wk:  gym 1, 2, 3 – run/walk treadmill, weights, class  – 1, 2 – 30 min walk, 1hr walk}

  • Thurs: elliptical/treadmill run/walk/weights session {gym 1, 2}
  • Fri: 30 min walk {1 – 30min walk}
  • Sat: none
  • Sun: 1hr walk Morialta {1hr walk}
  • Mon: none
  • Tues: none – illness
  • Wed: none – illness

I began this week with all my workouts/walks pre planned in my diary and up until Monday had achieved my goals. Monday was busy – so I pushed the rest till Tues and Wed – but then my neck had that weird spasm/viral thingo, and I never got to finish.

Next weeks goals:

** Tracking another 7 days – which much less sugar and Gluten laden foods

** Exercise:

  1. gym x2 – weights/walking, class
  2. 2 x 30 min walk, 1 hr walk/run

We are off camping, so I will have to go out and explore the area we are in – at least the scenery will be lovely!

One Comment leave one →
  1. bubblymel permalink
    September 30, 2011 1:54 pm

    Have fun Super Mum!!!

Leave a Reply

