Skip to content

Smugness enters

July 6, 2011

Its 9.40am and I am done exercising for the day!

Have I ever told you how great this makes me feel?

Oh wait… I reckon I have.

But it does. It sets me up for the whole day.

Makes eating healthier easier for the rest of the day.

Give it a go – you never know you may like it :mrgreen:

~~~

My PMT has finally withdrawn, and with that drop in hormone levels comes relief from bloating, bad mood swings and slight depression.

I feel more interested in eating better, exercising and best of all I am happy to carry on the struggle daily-ness of it all.

Thank-god for that!

~~~

I have just eaten a delicious boiled egg, english muffin, with cheese and pan fried onion and mushrooms for breakfast.

And I have planned out my whole day pp wise already.

And I have pp’d my treat in there too!

Good times.

~~~

Well I am off to get my WW stock sorted for another great meeting, where the memebers lost an amazing 36.6kg last week!!!!

How Awesome are they!!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. July 6, 2011 7:24 pm

    Hi:) Just wanted to let you know that I can really relate to the PMT issues. Like you said a few posts ago, I also get a really bad one every few months or so. It’s so frustrating. When it’s over I always feel like I have a renewed sense of self again.

    • July 7, 2011 4:37 pm

      Thanks for commenting Sarah! Its nice to know I am not the only one out there suffering – it is just awful.

      And yes the feeling that comes after is great – I just want to clean the house, and cook and be alive!

Leave a Reply

