Skip to content

Shit food = shit feeling

March 20, 2011

Need I say anymore?

bloated, cranky, thirsty.

~~~

stopping

moving on

drinking water

 

One Comment leave one →
  1. March 21, 2011 9:39 am

    I had a Saturday like that. Maccas for breakfast as we rushed to get Sapphire across Melbourne to her tennis in time; leftovers for lunch and some chocolate tasting in the afternoon and then went to friends’ for dinner who ordered fish and chips (I ate more chips than everyone else put together) and served home made lemon tart with whipped cream.

    I loved the tart so much that Justine gave me the leftovers to take home…

    …which I ate for breakfast on Sunday.

    I sooo deserve to feel like crap and I did for the rest of the day!

Leave a Reply

