Skip to content

Weigh In Wednesday… a bit late

September 25, 2010
tags:

OOps the days are just slippin on by!

Weigh In: 69.5kg… a gain of 500g.

Sigh.

It is TTOTM. Which has always had a huge impact on me – gains of up to 1.5kg… so at least I know that.

And even as I write this on saturday – I feel better already, and can feel the bloat leaving.

I will keep tracking, as I have been doing so well, and I will keep drinking green tea and water.

Right of to get ready for a long and busy day tomorrow.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

